Organisatie & bestuur

Hoofdbestuur

Voorzitter:Wendy De Witwendy@witon.be
Gerechtigd correspondent:Rudy Desironrudy.desiron@pandora.be
Financieel verantwoordelijke:Guy Binnemansguy@binnemans.com
Commercieel verantwoordelijke:Wim Peetermanswim@witon.be
Bestuurslid:Davy Gybelsdavy.guybels@telenet.be
Bestuurslid:Guy Aertgeertsguy.aertgeerts@skynet.be
Bestuurslid:Kristof Campskristof@drcamps.be
Bestuurslid:Hans Janshans.jans@telenet.be
Bestuurslid:Geert Geptsgeptsg@gmail.com

Veiligheidsverantwoordelijke

Marco Verrientimarco.verrienti@proximus.be

Sportieve Organisatie

Technisch directeur:Dirk Thoelenthoelen_dirk@telenet.be
TVJO:Frans Meeuwensfrmeeuwens@hotmail.com
Coordinator middenbouw:Wim Mertenswimmertens25@gmail.com
Coordinator onderbouw:David Mobiusdavid.mobius@thes-sport.football

Verantwoordelijke Horeca

Jean Wittersjws@telenet.be

Verantwoordelijke Kledij

Hans Janshans.jans@telenet.be

Verantwoordelijke accomodatie

Fons Helson
Benny Nuyts