Organisatie & bestuur

Hoofdbestuur

Voorzitter: Wendy De Wit wendy@witon.be
Gerechtigd correspondent: Rudy Desiron rudy.desiron@pandora.be
Financieel verantwoordelijke: Guy Binnemans guy@binnemans.com
Commercieel verantwoordelijke: Wim Peetermans wim@witon.be
Bestuurslid: Davy Gybels davy.guybels@telenet.be
Bestuurslid: Guy Aertgeerts guy.aertgeerts@skynet.be
Bestuurslid: Kristof Camps kristof@drcamps.be
Bestuurslid: Hans Jans hans.jans@telenet.be
Bestuurslid: Geert Gepts geptsg@gmail.com

Veiligheidsverantwoordelijke

Rony Raymaekers looi.rony@gmail.com

Sportieve Organisatie

Technisch directeur: Dirk Thoelen thoelen_dirk@telenet.be
TVJO: Frans Meeuwens frmeeuwens@hotmail.com
Coordinator middenbouw: Wim Mertens wimmertens25@gmail.com
Coordinator onderbouw: David Mobius david.mobius@thes-sport.football

Verantwoordelijke Horeca

Jean Witters jws@telenet.be

Verantwoordelijke Kledij

Hans Jans hans.jans@telenet.be

Verantwoordelijke accomodatie

Fons Helsen  
Benny Nuyts